ABC has revealed the pro dancers for season 19 of Dancing With The Stars and a bunch of your favorites are coming back. The announcement came this morning on Good Morning America. The pro dancers are:

-Mark Ballas

-Cheryl Burke

-Derek Hough

-Val Chmerkovskiy

-Tony Dovolani

-Emma Slater

-Peta Murgatroyd

-Karina Smifnoff

-Witney Carson

-Artem Chigvintsev

-Keoikantse "Keo" Motsepe

-Alison Holker

The Celebrity cast is expected to be announced on September 4th just 11 days before Dancing With The Stars Season 19 goes LIVE on Monday September 15th.